2010 Masterpieces Again…

Oh no, we’re not done yet.Not even close.

See the entire set HERE, and feel free to submit a request. I’d love to see this set at least hit the 50 card mark, with a 20 card Legends sub-set as well.I can’t do that unless you tell me who you’d like to see on the checklist. So far, we’ve got some pretty interesting subjects. I never thought I’d see the day where The Situation had his own baseball card, virtual or not.

FOR ME:

28. Buck Showalter

Buck Showalter burgundy parallel

FOR MIKEY:

29. Josh Johnson

Josh Johnson yellow parallel

30. Danny Valencia

Danny Valencia blue parallel

FOR RAIN OF ERROR:

31. Keith Law

Keith Law silver parallel

FOR MARK’S EPHEMERA:

L17 Stan Musial

That Josh Johnson card was a real bitch. Removing the logos from pinstriped jerseys is a real time consuming pain in the ass, but I enjoy the challenge. With the images being as small as they are, I do have a little margin for error though, which is nice.

-b

2 responses to “2010 Masterpieces Again…

  1. Great job! Hope to see many more.

  2. I’m a Tigers fan and it sounds like you want to get some old school players going. Can a get an Alan Trammell/Lou Whitaker combo card? (preferably turning a double play)

Leave a comment